skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Waterwoman68

49, Female, Divorced, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
21 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Eat, Drink and be Merry!

About me - description

I would like to think I have a healthy sense of humour, otherwise my friends are too kind and laugh along at my silly stories, which are 98% true I swear. Some come from this site. I need someone who also likes to laugh at the mundane aspects of daily life. I work hard and enjoy my career, but what I'm really working for are my holidays. They are what make our memories.

I am an optimistic and creative person. I like new idea's and people who act on them. I have opinions and care about our environment and couldn't really be with anyone who doesn't. I love the water, being in it, on it and around it. There's nothing quite as mind clearing as a good stomp along the beach.

I can be quite passionate about things I believe in, people, the earth, my kids.

I'm looking for someone I can grow old(er) with ; ) whilst at the same time keeping me young x

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 13 to 15 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other religion
  • Left wing

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown, Other, Hazel, Black, Green, Grey, Blue
  • Hair colour - Black, Dark Brown, Red, Light Brown, White, Auburn, Blonde, Grey, Bald
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Calm, intelligent, fun, happy in themselves. Generous in heart, body and spirit. Attractive, this may come in many forms in the eye of the beholder. Open minded. Above all truthful and honest.

My interests

Music
Eclectic. I have music devices spanning the decades in most parts of my home and music room.
Reading
As above.
Movies & TV
Ongoing....Loved Vikings, feeling the warrior woman emerging. Love those Nordic men. Enjoyed Transparent, thought very poignant. Last series I watched was the Handmaids Tale, thought that was brilliantly done
Sport
Dockers, kids footy. I like a range of activites, did I mention dancing? Tennis, swimming, boogie boarding, cycling, yoga.
Other Interests
Socialising with family and friends, cooking, painting. Water, beach and wilderness. Bali. Rotto.