skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

WazzyCriss

35, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
14 Jul '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Established gentlemen looking for a beautiful mind

Description

I am a born and raised Mildura boy and like any good country boy I clean up and know how to turn on the charm. Family is very important to me and I love AFL football ( Just watching these days ) I am a Carlton supporter. I love my job. I enjoy staying fit & healthy and I cook a mean Spaghetti & Meatballs. I can not sing or dance however this does not stop me from attempting both, I will embarrass you but iff I do my job right you will be laughing to much to care.

At a glance

his details

his ideal partner

  • 21 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Education - High School
  • Professional
  • Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who wants to be in a serious relationship. Someone with a good sense of humour, ambitious, loyal and a kind heart. Someone who wants to start family when the time is right.

My interests

Music
Music lover - Dance, rock, pop, I tend to gravitate to old school rap most frequently.
Reading
Audio books. Autobiographies & Personal Development.
Movies & TV
Faves - Entourage, Breaking Bad, Narcos