skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Behaviouralinterest (was Weaim2begoodnkind)

51, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Interested in meeting an honest, kind, fit, gentleman for dating and leading to a possible long term, loving relationship.

About me - description

About me I would say I'm honest, kind, clean and a reliable person. It would be great to have these similar qualities in a partner.

I look after myself with eating healthy and exercising. To keep fit I mainly like to do swimming, dancing, pilates, bicycle riding, yoga and walking.

Love nature and being in or near the water. I like going out for dinner and to the movies. And I would also be interested in trying out many other activities.

If you think that we would be compatible it would be nice to hear from you.

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 24 years old
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Catholic

her ideal partner

  • 41 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • at most 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Good, honest, caring, kind, clean, reliable and positive thinking person. Good communication skills are also important.

My interests

Music
On occasions I will listen to classical music. I enjoy listening to all types of dance music. I will also listen to a range of other music.
Reading
The type of reading material I will usually read is psychology and occasionally the newspaper. Generally I will try to make time to read factual information.
Movies & TV
I like watching comedies, action, romance and thriller type movies and television programs. I also watch documentaries; medical and home improvement shows.
Sport
I like keeping active. I enjoy swimming, pilates, cycling, and bush walking. I can also play pool, tennis and table tennis.
Other Interests
Sewing; Dancing: Ceroc or Modern Jive, Retro, West Coast Swing...