skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Welly12

62, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

When the right numbers comes up!

About me - description

I am a happy outgoing lady and possess a good sense of humour. Genuine and loyal. Blessed with a close knit family and friends.

Work in a job that I enjoy and am happy to get out of bed for each morning. Two great young adult children, 27 and 22 who I not only love but like too! !

Have enjoyed some interesting travels, particularly in the late seventies, Iceland being a home for several months. More recently a local escape to Magnetic Island taking in the beautiful weather and stretching the legs for long walks around the Island. And a cheeky glass or two of wine in the evening (just for balance).

I believe in good communication and being able to be myself.

At a glance

her details

  • 62 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 64 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree, Some college
  • Management, Technical, Professional, Business Owner, Executive, Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

A man that can make me smile; a loyal companion who is ready to embrace a new chapter in his life. A future travelling mate - perhaps a weekend away, interstate, across the road or wherever. Lets meet perhaps over a glass of wine! Hopefully the conversation flows and some chemistry - always a plus!

My interests

Music
all types except rap and heavy metal
Reading
romance, thrillers, biographies
Movies & TV
Love Actually, The Commuter, Outlander, Call the Midwife, heaps more - great to have Netflix
Sport
watching AFL (Western Bulldogs) swimming, walking
Other Interests
Theatre, arts, travel, writing, poetry, crosswords, walking (I know I have mentioned that already), live music - busting a few moves on the dance floor to eighties music, wining and dining, socialising