skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


78, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I an outgoing sporty type of person who loves living near the beach. I spend a lot of time in the gym keeping fit, also for the social life. I enjoy time with my family , occasional movie and relaxing with friends over lunch. I have always been attracted to the ocean and my children feel the same way, I think we have salt water in our veins.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 78 years old 75 - 86 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Single Separated
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour White
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
43 years - 46 years
Sometimes living with them, No children, Living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Accounting
Job role Business Owner
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet No special diet

My interests

Gym classes, walking, yoga and Pilates, no time for anything else.
Other Interests
Mastering my computer with weekly classes, my wonderful family, love to travel more with right person.

Contact WendygilloHotmai10

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me