skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Wh66

55, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
17 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Its not what happens to you but how you respond that shapes who you are

Description

I'm a small business owner who likes to unwind by jogging along the river first thing in the morning, being in nature gives me perspective and sets me up for the day! My life is full with family, friends and pursuing interests that nourish me and enable me to be more present and mindful in those relationships. Hopefully making up for the times when I'm flawed, unconscious and screw up badly! There's no cure for being human after all!!
I've traveled quite a bit over the last few years , my last trip was to India. I look forward to more travel in the future. Love being immersed in different cultures that challenge my stereotypes, broaden my perspective of the world and help me greatly expand the stories I've had about other peoples.

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 3 children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Business Owner
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian

her ideal partner

  • 51 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Management, Professional, Business Owner, Senior Management
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone with a strong sense of self whose world view does not necessarily need to match mine because I love a philosophical discussion but some common ground would be good. The most highly valued qualities like kindness, thoughtfulness and generosity become evident after meeting

My interests

Music
Diverse range of music, continually evolving, always listening to new music.
Reading
Avid reader, mostly fiction but autobiography is always interesting.
Movies & TV
Prefer art house movies , sbs and abc
Sport
jogging, rowing gym swimming,skiing
Other Interests
gardening , love growing vegetables and enjoy cooking, design,architecture, meditation/mindfullness