skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Wheeloffortune

50, Female, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Please read my profile prior to contact ;-)

About me - description

no photo no contact
Smokers are NOT welcome..
IN MELBOURNE 45 TO 50 y.o.

Like most of you, I'm here to find that one person that will mean the world to me.
I'm articulate, emotionally ready and independent. I work professionally in the beauty industry, live healthily (most of the time except when chocolate magically appears in my shopping trolley!) and am relatively fit. I'd prefer a man who is into health and fitness and is attractive to me...
You must love dogs, be a kind and gentle soul and be completely open to falling in love. Preferably with me lol.
Now, I'm very choosy when it comes to a partner. I have no interest in men who have young dependent children, thats a deal breaker!
If you send a kiss asking me to make first contact I'll automatically reject it. It's wrong to expect the woman to pay for the conversation you asked for..
Thank you for reading my words and best wishes xx

At a glance

her details

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Don't want children
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Attractive Loyal Honest Independant Humorous/Silly/A little crazy lol Wanting a long term relationship