skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Wheels3

52, Female, Separated, Shepparton & Central North Region, VIC

Last online:
23 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Here goes

Description

I'm pretty shy until you get to know me and I enjoy the the simple things in life. I don¿t really go out much, but when I do I love a good cafe/pub meal and happy if I find a great coffee. Haven¿t travelled a lot but would like to in the future. I am an active co-parent of a 13 year old.

I spend quite a bit of time riding my mountain bike, like fishing and love a camp oven roast. I'm definitely a country girl but like to visit the city every now and then for a bit of shopping and maybe a movie.

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Shepparton & Central North Region, VIC
  • Separated
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child from 0 to 14 yo
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Government employee
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Other religion
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social, Very Private
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

The qualities I'm looking for are honesty, caring and someone who enjoys the simple things in life.  Also a sense of humour is always a nice quality, I like a good laugh.

My interests

Music
Matchbox 20, Imagine Dragons, 70's, 80's, 90's, Fall Out Boy, Adam Harvey and so much more. I love a wide variety of music.
Reading
Not a big reader.
Movies & TV
Love all of the Pirates of the Caribbean movies. Also a big fan of Chuck Norris and Clint Eastwood. Don't mind a good comedy.
Sport
Like to watch the Australian Open.
Other Interests
Bike riding and walking my dog.