skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Whitelindt

48, Female, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
27 May '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Takes 10 secs to judge a cover, it takes a life time to see what is inside..

Description

I am a friendly, curious, witty, spontaneous and intelligent, have a wide knowledge of topics whether it be sport, travel, tv or even a bit of health and well being I¿m yours to enjoy.

I enjoy social activities as well
as the quite times at home where we can chill, listen to music, watch a movie as we are getting to know each other.

I am a generally happy person very confident about who I am and what I want to achieve in life.

I enjoy all sports, watching live bands, music in general and going to the cinema.

Finding that special person to enjoy the late night walks, travelling or just enjoying life together seems to be harder as you get older..

if your interested send me a kiss and I will reply as we are half way there..


At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 33 years old
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Government employee
  • Management
  • Anglican
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Attached/Other, Single, Separated
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Aboriginal / TSI
  • Star sign - Gemini, Leo, Capricorn, Sagittarius, Virgo, Cancer, Aries, Aquarius, Libra, Pisces, Scorpio
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Eye colour - Blue, Grey, Black, Brown, Hazel, Green
  • Hair colour - Bald, Red, Dark Brown, Blonde, Grey, Black, Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college
  • Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Healthcare / Medical, Agricultural, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Advertising / PR / Media, Retired, Government employee, Property / Real Estate, Education / Science, Trades / Services, HR/Employment / Training, Construction, IT / Telecoms, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Administration, Financial Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Customer Service / Call Centres, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Consulting, Defence / Emergency Services
  • Executive, Technical, Customer Service Role, Senior Management, Management, Tradesperson, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional
  • Catholic, Anglican, New Age, Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs, Left wing, Right wing, Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

My interests

Music
Depends on the company, mood and where I am what music I listen to. I don¿t like heavy metal or rap( hard to understand what their singing about)
Reading
Bios mostly as I find their stories are interesting, challenges and inspirational and some stories have made me a better person..
Movies & TV
Any genre of movies thats keep me entertained more than 10 minutes is a WINNER!
Sport
Love sport for example I NRL , AFL , V8s either like watching on TV or going to the events..