skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

WickedWoman

50, Female, Single, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW

Last online:
10 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hello,looking for someone to show me that there is more to life than just work :)

About me - description

I am a happy Grandma looking for friends at first.. see where it goes from there :)

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Lower Hunter Valley, NSW
  • Single
  • British
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 61 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Private
  • Star sign - Aquarius, Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius, Pisces, Leo, Aries, Taurus, Capricorn, Cancer, Libra, Scorpio
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone who is easy going..no bad tempers. Must love animals. Not interested if you are seeing someone already. This happened recently to me , lucky it wasn't anything serious but it still makes me feel unworthy :( Just someone genuine would be nice :)

My interests

Music
I really don't think that there is anything better than 70's music...Anything really...except rap or techo stuff.....
Reading
I dont get the chance to these days,other than the weekly magazines.
Movies & TV
I loved SOA and continue to watch..game of thrones..vikings..walking dead..love a good romance and anything Australian.
Sport
I hate sport! BORING!
Other Interests
I ride around on a little scooter...but love going for long rides on the back of someone elses bigger bike :)I also have a little sports car for the colder months :) I travel to Bali a lot...love that place...but happy to try somewhere new ..would love to explore with the right person.