skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Wickedserenity

49, Female, Widowed, UNITED STATES

Last online:
30 Jul '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am everyone but I am noone.

About me - description

Adventurous, love traveling...I love to paint and love music.

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • UNITED STATES
  • Widowed
  • Ecuadorian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 21 to 25 yo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - Degree
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • New Age
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 18 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • WORLDWIDE
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Very Private, Sometimes Social, Private, Social
  • Star sign - Taurus, Aquarius, Cancer, Gemini, Scorpio, Leo, Sagittarius, Virgo, Pisces, Capricorn, Aries, Libra
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Green, Grey, Black, Other, Brown, Blue
  • Hair colour - Auburn, Light Brown, Other, Red, Dark Brown, Black, Grey, Bald, Blonde
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Has an accent! Loves to travel. Spontaneous...Adventurous...Has to have a sense of humor!

My interests

Music
Classical...Alternative...R&B...60s..70s..80s..some 90s
Reading
Comics...Horror...Anne Rice...
Movies & TV
Action...Thriller...Comedies...Horror
Sport
Soccer...Football...Hockey...Swimming
Other Interests
Bodypaint...Art...Animals