skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


43, Male, Single, Launceston & Northern Region, TAS

Last online:
26 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Quem tem cu tem medo!


At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 43 years old 25 - 47 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Launceston & Northern Region, TAS Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Private
Eye colour Blue
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegan

What I'm looking for

'The lie of wisdom is best hidden in monologue - dialogue exposes it.' Someone willing to engage in forethought. I read recently that 'opposition is true friendship', so someone who has the courage to criticise and to receive criticism, constructive, that is. Social responsibility.

My interests

Jazz, foreign.
Ethics, science, philosophy, sociology, economics, and a good mix of fiction.
Movies & TV
Only anime these days to help with my Japanese learning.
Other Interests
Language learning, music (just started piano and guitar), quiet contemplation.

Contact WilliamZi

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me