skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

WiltedPetals1

57, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
19 Jul '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Live, Love, Laugh! Don't Worry.. Be Happy!

Description

FUN, SOCIAL

I am a lot of Fun with the right people :-)...I am a social being and enjoy the company of others, being either family or friends. I enjoy conversation with intelligent people and I am caring, thoughtful, heartfelt, empathetic and considerate...I enjoy Music, Movies, Dining out and the company of motivated people :-)

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 31 to 36 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Technical
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social
  • Hair colour - Grey, Light Brown, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A Great Guy! who values family and friends. I am a social person, so someone that enjoys, a night out!. A night at the footy! AFL...Live Bands! or a romantic night walk along the Beach. Heartfelt & Caring ..YOU seek the same.

My interests

Music
I love Music!...I am lucky in my job that the radio plays all day and we get to reminise of days gone by..... my CD"s consist of Ronan Keating, Jimmy Barnes, Cold Chisel ,John Farnham ,Mariah Carey, Celine Dion, Adelle, Deltra Goodram as well as Barry White, Whitney Houston..plus many many more.
Reading
I read & watch the daily news, I like being informed of good and bad!...and I read online about celebraties or interesting stories to keep in the loop of life :-)
Movies & TV
I Love the Movies!..All but Horror or Sci-Fi...TV..I watch and enjoy the real life transformation of peoples lives..such as House Rules, XFactor.
Sport
I am a sports fanatic!..I love AFL ,State of Origin, Cricket, V8"s...Yes I am a little armchair spectator these days :-)...but getting out and about to a live game, would be nice with someone special :-) In the past I played Netball indoor and outdoor for a lot of years., Basketball, Softball.
Other Interests
Sewing, Walking the Beach, Spending time with my Beautiful Children & Grandchildren ,Cooking, time with Family & Friends :-)