skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Wishfulthinking2

31, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
20 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a wink .

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Body Type - Large-ish
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 37 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated
  • Have no children
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Large-ish, A bit overweight

My interests

Music
I enjoy most types of music I¿m not a fan of techno/house music or rap. Some of my favourites include: Maroon 5, Gavin Degraw, Foo Fighters, The Fray, One Republic, Tyler Hilton, Ed Sheeran
Reading
Love reading, currently enjoying biographies and non fiction. I enjoy searching for secondhand books.
Movies & TV
Suits, Law and Order, Chicago PD, Riverdale, Arrow, Shadowhunters, Big Bang Theory, Superstore, The Office, New Girl,
Sport
NBL (Go 36er's!) AFL