skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Witter60

60, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

If you want to taste the best sausage rolls in the world,,, i am your gal :)

About me - description

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 57 - 68 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Hi, i am looking for a nice man to have a great relationship with. This time in our lives is now ours, our kids are grown and making their own way in the world... So lets start an amazing journey together, even if its driving in the car, great music on the cd player, and us cranking out a tune.

My interests

Music
I love a good selection of cd's in the car,, love a great tune to listen to as i drive. Not a fan of the twangy country music, but most other music i do like listening to.
Reading
Love to read a good crime thriller.
Movies & TV
Love a good scarey movie, action packed as well.
Sport
I am happy to watch most sports, car racing, including rally cars. If i am not keen on it.. i will be happy to prepare snacks :)
Other Interests
I love to cook my mother is a trained cook and she taught my sister and i how to cook some amazing dishes.