skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

WittyLady

46, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

'That undefinable something'-Beauty that lies beneath, that can't be seen with the naked eye, but can be appreciated just because its there. Is this You?

About me - description

My client once called me an 'Unclaimed Treasure'. I'm hoping someone will help change this. I'm looking for a man who will bring out the grace & best in me; who can stimulate my mind & every other part of me. I'm drawn to the dichotomy of a playful man to one I can have d&m's with; is calm, sensitive, gentle yet will beat his chest & grunt during playful times. I am quite affectionate in nature and love the unexpected kisses and big hugs. I am a true believer in not giving up on things easily. I am big on communication and would like to meet someone who tells me how he feels so I don't guess as I'd probably be wrong lol. It would be great to meet a man who I can laugh with; one that will protect, love/respect me, my goals/values. Of course I would reciprocate. I love animals and would like to meet a man who also loves animals. It would be great to meet someone who simply rocks my world and whose presence leaves me feeling completely besotted & elated. I have a degree in the health related field. I love my dog dearly & enjoy her being part of my life. My love for "diversity" has seen me travel all around Australia and Europe. My favourite places to eat change all the time but love somewhere I can see the sea, accommodates for pets, good fresh seafood & a Beer Garden - though these don't need to be all at once. I love entertaining as moments like these bring family/friends together. I have been told I'm caring, warm, & witty, with a touch of tenacity. My friends have told me I should write a memoir as I'm one who keeps people laughing with my wonderful adventures. If you like what you have read...just say hello. I won't bite.....

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • Have no children
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

A man who is intelligent, witty, warm, loyal, respectful, passionate, sensual, playful, loves dancing, is non judgmental, will challenge me AND has an indescribable connection with me. Someone who will have to get passed my dog to get to me.

My interests

Music
I enjoy "the top 40, the 80's(especially when you can remember the dance moves to the songs). Other favourites include Sade - "Lovers Rock", Maxwell- "Dancewithme", Alicia Keys- "A Womans Worth", Erika Badu - "There goes my skirt..." & Paris Madeline "Les Courants d'air"....Eros Ramazzotti .....
Reading
'The art of Happiness' by His Holiness the Dalai Lama and H Culter. A very spiritual and thought provoking book. 'My place' by Sally Morgan..a sad autobiography about an Aboriginal woman...
Movies & TV
Some of my old time favourites movies include- 'The Counterfeit Contessa', 'How Stella got her grooveback'. Foreign films are wonderful to see, especially when they take you back to old travels. TV- these include Big bang theory, 'The Practice', 'Criminal Minds', General News Programs.
Sport
I love walking, pilates and swimming. I enjoy watching the footy, tennis & surprisingly I can sit through the V8 Supercars.
Other Interests
Playing chasey with my dog, gardening, the beach, going away on weekends, wine tours, cooking international food, visiting art galleries, watching foreign films & trying to keep up with the sub-titles. I love dancing & renovating. (I can build a deck & would never do it again) lol. My niece & nephew