skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Wobs

64, Female, Divorced, Brisbane - Bayside, QLD

Last online:
15 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'd love to meet someone special, someone who enjoys life as much as I do. Someone with a good sense of humour who wants to share some very special times.

About me - description

I'm an easy going person and enjoy life. I have a wonderful family and group of friends and have always found enjoying their company is one of the best things in life. I'd love to meet someone who is likewise easy going. Life is too short to have hang ups, negativity and not to enjoy every day while we can. No, I am not petite and blond, but am tall and love being so.
I love to travel and would like to do the 'grey nomad' tour of Australia one day. Not that I have any grey hairs showing! I Believe in compromise and happy to go with the flow. Low maintenance and like to look nice when out and about. I can shower, dress and be made up and ready to go in 15 mins :) I enjoy cooking all kinds of food, enjoy some good wine and music in the background.
I have a good sense of humour and, a little warped at times, am a good cook, artistic, creative and a romantic at heart. There is nothing liking acting on the spur of the moment and going somewhere or doing something as the mood desires. Whether it is going for a drive, out for a meal, a movie or just having friends in. I am very young at heart and am certainly young in spirit. Looking for someone who is sincere in what they are seeking. If I've sent the kiss, I'm happy to use a stamp, have a chat or meet over a coffee.

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Bayside, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Retired
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Right wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 62 - 73 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Would love to meet someone who enjoys company, is outgoing and with a sense of humour. Life is too short to spend it alone and I would like that someone to laugh with me, enjoy the ups and be supportive and caring in the downs. Someone who wants to see more of this great land of ours and elsewhere.

My interests

Music
I enjoy all kinds of music. From background and relaxing to the upbeat as the move takes me. No head banging though! Besides, the wall is hard!
Reading
Currently reading on of Dan Browns. Enjoy fiction. I usually forget the title five minutes after I've finished it. Lol
Movies & TV
Definitely no horror or science fiction for this girl. I like to be entertained by what I've seen.
Sport
Enjoy walking, preferably with company.