skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Wonderful

43, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
18 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

May all of the stars align

Description

I'm kind, loyal and great company. I like socialising, the beach, dancing, and a lot more.
All photos are recent. If you're looking for a genuine, caring woman with a good sense of humour who you'll love to hang out with, no need to search any further!

All "kisses" and your emails after I've accepted your kiss will be responded to. If interested, don't hesitate to get in touch!

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Left wing
  • Non-drinker

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

You are mature, caring, loyal and kind. You are also patient, have a generous heart and the ambition to settle down. You are looking for a long term relationship. I'm open to making new male friends (only) from this site too. Please only contact me if you have the same intentions.

My interests

Music
I love music, lots of genres. The latest music is also on my playlist.
Reading
I read daily. Fiction and non-fiction.
Movies & TV
I love movies and t.v. I go to the cinema regularly. Reality (including home renovation) shows and comedies are a favourite at the moment.
Sport
I enjoy yoga and dancing.
Other Interests
Learning new things, speaking foreign languages, the beach, photography, music, eating out, sightseeing, reading, meeting new people, socialising, meditation, art, dancing and much more.