skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Wonderlee77

43, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
12 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

On the quest for my next adventure

About me - description

Me - A great sense of humour,sensitive,creative and fun loving.I enjoy an afternoon at the footy, exploring markets and even rollerskating.

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Large-ish
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

My interests

Music
60's, 70's and 80's
Movies & TV
Romance and drama
Sport
Enjoy watching AFL, NRL and big Bash
Other Interests
Going to the movies, cooking and entering competitions.