skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Wondertaff

51, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
12 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Find Welsh 'rarebit' intriguing then please read on?

About me - description

This is the difficult bit, but perhaps a little taster?
Having arrived in Australia 17 years ago I find myself being as passionate about living here as I am about being Welsh - well almost. I welcome new experiences and encounters and find I am drawn to sociable, fun-loving and caring people.
I work extremely hard in the Pharmaceutical Industry......but like to play hard too!
As I said just a taster let's allow for intrigue and discovery........

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • Welsh
  • Other background
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Non-smoker
  • Often drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Hard to say since I am attracted to many different qualities. I love individuals and enjoy friendship, respect, loyalty and fun in a relationship not to mention PASSION!

My interests

Music
I enjoy lots of music styles from classical to pop, depending on my mood.
Reading
Most of my time is spent reading for work - protocols and science papers but love to pick up a good unique novel when I get the chance. One of my favourites was 'A Bride Stripped Bare' - intriguing. Even recommended it to my Mum who loved it despite it's 'sauciness'.
Movies & TV
Prefer Arthouse - loved 'My Summer of Love' Do enjoy some mainstream cinema too. Found Fight Club fascinating and original, though not many of my girl friends would agree.
Sport
Love Rugby Union - part of being Welsh I guess. Back in the UK I even had my very own chair - 'Taff's Chair' at my local establishment. However personally I keep fit by going to the gym, running, yoga, pilates, walking and some might add talking.... Completed 1/2 marathon again this year with a PB!
Other Interests
Travelling - travel a lot with work so lots of frequent flier points. However I do prefer to chill out and get to know a place. Enjoy catching up with my sister somewhere between the UK and Australia whenever the opportunity presents itself. Socialising and vino........oh and I love the theatre