skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Worldstallestdwarf

42, Male, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
17 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Gatekeeper looking for my keymaster

About me - description

OK so I'm 2m tall and fairly thin. People tend to get freaked out when they first see me but I'm pretty much over caring what people think of me.Fairly quiet when I meet new people but open up the more I get to know you. I love sport, music, animals, nature. Love getting away from the noise and stress of everyday life and enjoying the quiet. Can't stand racists, homophobes, sexists, pretentious twats or basically anyone who thinks they're better than anyone else. I've done a bit of travel but would love to do more. Been to Asia a couple of times, Sth/Central America,Africa,Eastern Europe are high on the list, as well as nth Australia. Pretty much anywhere really. I truly believe that travel is the best thing you can do. To learn and discover new cultures and way of life is fantastic

At a glance

his details

  • 42 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • over 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Bald
  • Education - High School
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 50 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
  • Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who is genuine,compassionate,can laugh at themselves as well as other people. easy going and fun to be with. someone who can look at the world with an alternative bent (whatever the hell that means??).

My interests

Music
alternative,indie,metal. Triple j, Double j, ThreeD, Radio Adelaide
Reading
Last book I read was 'First they killed my father'.Brutal reality!
Movies & TV
tv-sport,comedy movies- sci-fi,fantasy,action. pirates of the carribean,lord of the rings
Sport
golf,cricket,soccer,football,tennis