skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

WowTimesTwo

38, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Travel in style - check. Fun and sporty lifestyle - check. A partner to share those things - TBC.

About me - description

Hi and thanks for checking out my profile.

If you love a bit of travel, trying out new restaurants and bars and have at least a couple of hobbies then we have a start!

I'm from London and I have lived in Sydney for 5 years now and it looks like I'm going to find this amazing city hard to leave. I've lived in a few countries but nothing beats the beach, lifestyle, weather and relaxed atmosphere.

So I guess I'm looking for someone to share some of those experiences with and just have fun and enjoy new things!

If you think that could be you then say hi and we'll see where it goes from there.

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • British
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Separated
  • Asian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • 5'0/152 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Average
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone genuine, who likes to laugh and enjoy the finer things in life.

My interests

Music
From classical to K-pop. My taste in music is eclectic.
Reading
I like a good book.
Movies & TV
The Sopranos and Arrested Development are strong. My favorite movie is.....Good Will Hunting.
Sport
Football, tennis and running.
Other Interests
Spending time with friends. Eating out, trying new bars. Movies, Sport, Fitness.