skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Writergal

35, Female, Single, Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD

Last online:
14 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Nice girl wants to meet a nice guy

Description

I'm a down-to-earth girl who wants to meet a genuine, nice Christian guy. My faith is very important to me and I go to church.

I have a solid career, am financially stable and am ambitious in my own ways. I want to meet someone special to spend my time with.

I love to travel, read and write. I lead a very active life with family and friends. I'm a fit person and love hitting the gym or running.

My day isn't complete without a cup of tea!

If I sound like someone you'd like to get to know, please contact me and we can catch up over a coffee.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Born Again Christian

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 39 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican

What I'm looking for

See my intro. I'm really after someone long term.

My interests

Music
Most music with a good beat
Reading
Love all kinds of books, the Bible
Movies & TV
Mostly things with a happy ending
Sport
Gym, running
Other Interests
Church, writing, beach, travelling, being with my family and friends