skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

XantiaH

31, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I am not good at describing myself but I will give it a shot...
Arrived in Perth just recently but have been here before a few times, so I already know Perth quite well I guess. I just love this city and keep coming back!
Actually I am from Germany but have been traveling a lot in the last 10 years. Lived in Karratha for a while, then went to Dubai for a year and after 2,5 years back in Germany I spent a year in New Zealand too. In between I have also been to Africa and Asia. Phew yes... I must say I am a bit exhausted by now and would like to start to settle down - that's why I am back in Perth. From all the places in the world, it somehow is my favourite! If you feel the same about it, we would have already one thing in common at least ;)

My profession is graphic design but I have also worked in many other odd jobs. I have done and tried a lot in my 20's, chasing all my dreams around to fill my bucket list. Has worked quite well so far, I can't complain :) But there are still more things I want to see and do... maybe with you?

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • German
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Advertising / PR / Media
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 36 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Mixed Race, Other background, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown, Green, Grey, Blue, Hazel, Other
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Blonde, Light Brown, Black, Bald, Red
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
Rock, alternative, pop, classic, 80's, electronic
Reading
At the moment I don't read much unfortunately but in a library you would usually find me in the following sections: investing & finance, self development, art (acrylic painting), health & fitness and when I am hungry I like to look into cook books ;)
Movies & TV
My favourite genre is sci-fi. But also enjoy comedy and a good horror movie. I don't watch TV but when it comes to series Game of Thrones and Stranger Things would be my favourite! Oh, and nothing beats a girls night with girly romantic movies! Haha!
Sport
Not doing much due to travelling but usually I like to go to the gym to lift some weights (not too much though :P). Jogging in the forest is nice and I love cycling.
Other Interests
I love to travel and be out in the nature!