skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


68, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline


About me - description

5ft6. Have gsoh relaxed and happy person, lover of todays music, dont live in the past live for as a carer which i love have wonderful ppl i work with and my favourite holiday place is Bali, have sponsor child who i love to visit every year.Plus it is my time out from work and family..Enjoy cooking and try out something new. My favourte drink is Southern Comfort and i enjoy going to casino as one place a person can go alone but never feel alone..Looking for friendship first and see where if we click, someone that is still young in mind and does'nt criticise music of today NOT looking for someone who is married or in a relationship and certainly not if you live overseas. just honest ozzie. Like a man to be taller then me as prefer to look up then eye to eye or

At a glance

her details

  • 68 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Education - High School
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 67 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Education - High School
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic, Agnostic, Other Christian, Anglican, Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Romantic, caring, fun loving and GSOH and does'nt look like is older then he is..A guy who enjoys music of today and not yesteryear..

My interests

Love all the new dance music of today, love the head banging
When i get time..
Movies & TV
My kitchen rules, X Factor, Revenge, CSI, Bones. NOT INTO ABC or SBS BORING...
NO thank you..boring
Other Interests
Bali travel there every May for a months time out..Should you be there at same time let me know so we can catch up for drinks and get to know each other. Not want one night stands as at my age i want more as in wined dined and romanced, so if that is you drop me a