skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


39, Female, Single, Central Western Region, NSW

Last online:
18 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am fun, fit and friendly! Looking for easy and enjoyable company for my down time.


At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 39 years old 34 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Central Western Region, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone to enjoy my child free time with. A perfect weekend would involve a run, yoga or a workout, gardening, some fabulous food, maybe a movie or even camping, easy conversation, having a laugh and a few of drinks. I am terribly new at this and a tad cautious but its time to get back out there!

Contact Ynottry1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me