skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


55, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
13 Mar '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I love life and have a great sense of humour. I am an optimist and try not to take myself too seriously.

About me - description

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Zimbabwean
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 51 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children at home
  • at least 5'3/160 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

My interests

pop, rock, folk, blues, most music but not rap or heavy rock
mostly spiritual books but occasionally fiction
Movies & TV
House of Cards, Bloodline, Broadchurch, Bates Motel and various docos
aerobics and weights
Other Interests
ballroom dancing (but not for a year or so), spiritual growth, meditation, my church and my friends