skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Youandme

66, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

" LIFE IS GREAT AND SHOULD BE SHARED WITH WITH A SPECIAL PERSON, COMPANION, BEST FRIEND AND MORE"

About me - description

I am a fit, healthy, independent mature lady who enjoys my life, I am never really lonely, I like to keep busy and have my own business. It would be wonderful to meet a capable, strong, secure man, best friend and companion who also is independent, secure and happy within himself. I enjoy the outdoors. Love walking and start most days with a early morning walk, enjoy yoga and meditation to keep mind and body in shape. Travel is my love, having just returned from six weeks overseas, and looking forward to the next trip. I am able to adjust and fit in well in most situations, and mix with people from all walks of life, comfortable dressed casually or formally to fit the occasion Family is important to me as are a few close friends. I am a private and rather conservative person and do enjoy my own space at times, I am not insecure, and have no past or present bagged.

At a glance

her details

  • 66 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Right wing
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

A mature, active, intelligent, caring, loyal and loving gentleman, young at heart who enjoys a variety of life's wonderful things, family, travel, fitness and health, outdoor activities and who makes me laugh. Financially secure and independent who seeks a lady with similar qualities. 

My interests

Music
1960s and 1970s, Classical, Jazz
Reading
Autobiographies, true crime, personal development, travel
Movies & TV
Comedy, musicals, good feel family movies, travel, love live theatre QPAC and the like.
Sport
Don't play any now but tennis would be my choice or golf, happy to watch football AFL or soccer
Other Interests
Travel overseas and Australia, cruising, boating, hiking, walking, camping / glamping. I adapt well to most things.