skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ZZY9

30, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
16 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

hello, it is me.

Description

My friend would say that I am a easygoing, caring and bubbly person. I like to make everyone feel connected and relaxed around me. Curiosity is another key word to describe me. I love trying new things, a new restaurant, explore another country, dancing classes, or taking Brista course for nothing, simply because I love coffee.
cooking is something that I enjoy most in my life. I also like traveling, watching movies and listening to relaxing music.

Even though I don't have any family at Perth, I am lucky enough to have a group of supportive girl friends. Friendships are in position, now, I am looking for a person to share my life story with.

I am here to find a caring person who has a good sense of humor. It would be perfect if you love traveling, as there are so many places I haven't been but desperately want to go.

At a glance

her details

  • 30 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Chinese
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 26 - 38 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Want children
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

someone who is caring, funny and love to try new things. someone who stays positive and makes me laugh at all time. someone who can be my best friend, travel buddy and lover.

My interests

Music
jazz, Adele, musicals, sound tracks of pitch perfect, pride and prejudice, once etc.
Movies & TV
romantic comedy.
Sport
jogging, badminton, zumba.