skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Zeela82

36, Female, Single, Parramatta, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for MR Right

Description

I like to find myself extremely caring... I am very family orientated.. and hope to one day start my own family with the right man.

I am a hopeless romantic and loving towards the people I care for.

Honest about how I feel and always like to take other peoples opinions on board . I¿m a very understanding person

I love to cook and yes even love cleaning :)

I consider myself to be extremely hardworking and love my job and mostly the people I work with

I am outgoing and funny and love to try new things and see what else life has to offer. not afraid to take some chances.

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Parramatta, NSW
  • Single
  • under 5'0/152 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Indian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Financial Services
  • Customer Service Role
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Separated
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for an honest , reliable man to share my life with.. must be affectionate as I am very affectionate. must have a sense of humour and a positive attitude

My interests

Music
rnb 90¿s music.. top charts .. love live music and dancing
Reading
not reading anything at the moment
Movies & TV
comedies, romance some scary movies :)
Sport
tennis and bowling love to swim
Other Interests
I love the beach and spending time with family and friends open to any new adventures and experiences