skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ZenPrincess

56, Female, Single, Logan, QLD

Last online:
24 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for my Prince...not just charming, but an illustrious man who is thriving in his kingdom

Description

Here are 10 words to describe me:
Compassionate
Healthy
Optimistic
Intelligent
Cheeky
Emotionally available
Spiritual, but not religious
Adventurous
Grounded
Witty
I own my own business which involves my passion for animals and gives me great freedom, so I have created a great work/life balance. I would like my potential partner to have time available to develop a relationship. No workaholics need apply!
I enjoy my own company, but would like to share life's experiences with a kindred spirit.*
*no animals were hurt or injured in the creation of this profile *

At a glance

her details

  • 56 years old
  • Female
  • Logan, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • American
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 20 to 23 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Agricultural
  • Business Owner
  • Buddhist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Senior Management, Professional, Business Owner, Executive, Management
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

You are someone with integrity, intellect, confidence and hair. You are a man who is not easily intimidated by a woman who is confident in herself. You have a similar spiritual outlook to me. You are a man who takes pride in his appearance and holds himself in high regard. You are financially savvy

My interests

Music
Anything except Country music
Reading
The current books on my nightstand are "The Universal Gate" and "Lonely Planet's World"
Movies & TV
Preacher, The Handmaid's Tale, OITNB, any and all documentaries, latest Netflix fare, Reality TV involving fly on the wall voyeuristic coverage of singles on first dates
Sport
Enjoy watching all types. Love anything to do with the water. Want to learn SUP. Keen to get back into golf. Enjoy bushwalking and picnics. Mountain biking.
Other Interests
Investing in the stock market, doing the daily crossword and sudoku in the paper, the occasional self improvement seminar