skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ziggy9112

38, Male, Single, Tuggeranong, ACT
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Don't wait! The time will never be just right :)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi There!

Well, I'm a person who appreciates the simple things in life, enjoys the occasional night out or a weekend trip away. I'm straight-forward and I speak from the heart. Friends describe me as caring, approachable and easy to get along with. I would have to agree :) I'm also the eldest of three with two chatterbox sisters. Coincidentally, I'm a pretty good listener..lol.

The rest is up to the individual to discover. Otherwise where's the fun in dating, right ;)

At a glance

Summary

Ziggy9112's

Details

Ziggy9112's

Ideal partner

Age 38 years old 30 - 37 years old
Location Tuggeranong, ACT Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian Mixed Race, Asian
Personality Average Private, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Black, Brown
Hair colour Black Black, Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a long term relationship with a decent and thoughtful woman. Someone with similar family values and life goals. They should be comfortable in their own skin, have a positive and supportive attitude and understands the importance of commitment and good communication.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Depending on what mood I'm in, I might listen to Pop, Rock, R&B or Alternative. Atm, I'm into a Dublin-based Irish rock band called Kodaline! Sometimes it might be relaxing instrumental music (I love Yanni), or movie scores by Hans Zimmer, Steve Jablonsky or Harry Gregson-Williams.
Reading
News & Current Affairs | Photography | Cooking | Psychology.
Movies & TV
I watch anything really, but not a fan of Horror films, although I did like the Saw films. Forrest Gump, The Shawshank Redemption and P.S I Love You are a few of my favorites.
Sport
I play social basketball, tennis & badminton. I love watching NBA and a bit of cricket and rugby league. I can't stand Golf and Soccer :(
Other Interests
Fish Keeping! I have a tank of Discus fish which I love! It's very enjoyable watching them swim and very rewarding seeing them grow big and colourful. I'm also into Personal Development and learning about People Skills; essential to my Photography Business and life in general.

Contact Ziggy9112

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me