skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Zip2222

43, Female, Single, Launceston & Northern Region, TAS

Last online:
14 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Launceston & Northern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Customer Service Role
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
  • Hair colour - Black, Grey, Light Brown, Bald, Dark Brown
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

What I'm looking for

Looking for an honest,kind,genuine,caring guy that isn't afraid to give life a go and nothing scares you.Love being around and helping family and friends.Being outdoors active but knows how to relax.Need to have goals,plans and drive. Be able to get along with all walks of life.like a guy in a shirt

My interests

Music
love JJJ but happy to listen to most genres just no head banging
Reading
read most nights and will read almost any subject to broaden my knowledge
Movies & TV
love a great series but dont watch tv much