skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

absolutelyace

39, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Believe the rumours!

Description

Its true! I really am as amazing as I sound! ... and apparently very humble as well ; )

Im a warm and playful person, living inner city and working from home in a creative business I have built up over the past 9 years.

I enjoy a flexible lifestyle. Regular exercise is part of it as well as eating well. I live by the motto "everything in moderation". Wining and dining in good company is one of my favourite things to do! When i have the time i also like to get creative in the kitchen and cook for friends and family.

Other random facts: I have a close family, Im a big fan of animals and Im open to dating someone with children.

My friends would describe me as fun, down to earth, outgoing and generous... I should really get this signed off on... you'll just have to take me word for it for now ; )

Looking for: A great connection with someone I share chemistry with. A long term partner.
Ideal traits: Sense of humour, a sense of fun, intelligence, easy going and preferably good EQ!

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Advertising / PR / Media
  • Business Owner
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 34 - 46 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone i connect with, have chemistry with and who shares similar values!

My interests

Music
These days I admit Ive switched to Gold 104! Other examples: Cut copy, Royksopp, M83.... bit of jazz while im cooking!
Reading
Partial to the odd book. Mainly interested in biographies, true crime and prof development.
Movies & TV
Not a huge movie buff but loved a few Netflix series, Breaking bad, The Sinner.. can't go past a Jamie Oliver cooking show!
Sport
F45, reformer pilates, golf, hiking, walking my pup!
Other Interests
Food, wine, apéritifs, weekends away, travel, fashion, furniture design, interior design, architecture, developing my business, laughing, joking...