skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


56, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
16 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi I'm just a genuine girl looking for a genuine guy

About me - description

I'm looking for someone to grow old with, someone who shares similar interests, am happy to start as friends and if the chemistry is there, then see where it takes us. I love to laugh, have a cheeky side, but also have a serious side. I like to stay in shape and keep fit by walking, love long walks. I love going on cruises, and would like to do a lot more travelling both in Australia and overseas, would be nice to share this with someone. I've spent the last few years focused on bringing up my daughter and following her sports, now she's old enough and has nearly left the nest, it's my time. So here I am out in the dating scene again, it's been a while so I thought I'd give RSVP a go, I figured I've got nothing to lose and who knows, I might just find my Mr Right. They say all the good ones are taken, lets prove them wrong.

At a glance

her details

  • 56 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 20 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 53 - 66 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Someone who is happy, kind hearted and wants to be in a relationship. Someone that I click with, someone to share the good times and the bad, to travel with, to go to the movies and dinner with. Someone who makes me laugh, and when he looks at me, he makes me feel like the only one in the room.

My interests

70's to current, Smokey, The Sweet, Billy Joel, Elton John, Meatloaf, Phil Collins, Skyhooks, Shania Twain(love her songs), Abba, Rod Stewart, The Beach Boys, and lots more.
House Magazines, House Renovations, also fashion.
Movies & TV
Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Thriller, anything with a good story to it.
Love watching tennis and Go The Crows.
Other Interests
Going for drives, BBQ's with friends, Movies, Ebay, Cruising (ship not bike), Travelling, Dancing, Walks, visiting friends and family.