skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

adnama86

50, Female, Widowed, Perth City, WA

Last online:
18 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Give it a go to see if it works

About me - description

I have been a widow and raised my child on my own till that graduated at Uni so now It's my own time to settle down after years.

am honest, educated with an inquisitive mind, faithful, affectionate, fun to be with and much more than just the looks you can find out.

I like exploring the new adventures and experience such as places and food. Love cooking, travelling, movies, music, country nature, Cherish simple things in life and better share with the loved ones.

Studied, worked, lived in Perth over years. Have a positive outlook on life. Respect people for who they are and being compassionate for the needs.

** P.S. I am not Oz permanent resident. I was back in Hong Kong working as an assistant restaurant manager. Will be back to Perth the 2nd week of Nov for a few months. Catch up with you :) **

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Widowed
  • Hong Kong Chinese
  • Asian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 22 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Education - Diploma
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Look for someone genuine and real, and do things together, learn to be better person from each other. No smoker, honest and loyal, a soul partner who can understand innermost thoughts and deeply feel for each other. We share our diverse interests as well as discuss things from different degrees.

My interests

Music
Most but head banging
Reading
Anything knowledgeable
Movies & TV
Not much TV but news. Drama, comedy and romance movies but horror
Other Interests
Travel, live concert/music, cooking, long or short walks, country nature, exploring new and interesting things