skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

adventure2018

48, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Love to travel and experience new places and cultures with the special person.

About me - description

I am a happy healthy active honest unpretentious date well-presented lady with a modern outlook; I am told I do not look my age. I have a country background with an adventurous spirit and have been fortunate to have travelled to some beautiful and interesting countries. I am an optimist, a straight talker, and I like to get out and do things. I will make you laugh, but only if we are on the same wavelength.

I enjoy going out for a nice meal with friends and occasionally dressing up for a fabulous party. Apart from this and my professional dress at work, T-shirts and jeans are always my favourite.

I work in the social community industry 5 days a week, and would love to share my spare time with a special man and develop a lovely relationship. I love being around positive energetic people & always look for the best in everyone. I believe in treating others as I like to be treated.

I much prefer to meet in person rather than exchange electronic greetings - I believe in developing a relationship and taking time to appreciate each other. I've always found conversation & eye contact a good indicator as to how I'm going to relate to someone.

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Maori, Other Islander, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

An easy going gentleman with a great sense of humour, good principles and honest, active and financially secure looking for a sincere one women relationship with a desire to travel at times and also enjoy home life.

My interests

Music
Country music, jazz, classic and Opera.
Movies & TV
Like to see good movies that touch my heart, make me laugh and inspire me. TV- SBS& ABC News, Australian Story, Four Corners, Foreign Correspondent, Insight, and 60 Minutes.
Sport
Bushwalking, Camping, Sailing, Canoeing, Car racing, horse riding, bicycle riding and just simple walking.
Other Interests
Photography, Art gallery, Theater, Yoga, Pilates. Completed hand gliding amazing experience and would like to do Skydiving and trip to base camp in the future.