skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

adventureman30

35, Male, Single, Belconnen, ACT

Last online:
04 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Family Oriented, Genuine, Positive, Outdoors Guy

About me - description

I am seeking a genuine, honest, caring, family oriented, fun lady to share good times with. I like to joke and be silly for fun when it's appropriate and am also serious when necessary.
I am a family oriented person and would like to have kids of my own one day as I think kids bring lots of happiness into peoples lives.

I am the type of person that doesn't watch a lot of TV and will rarely spend a sunny day indoors (except for when I'm at work). I grew up spending most weekends at my parents hobby farm and learnt to drive a tractor when I was 8 years old.

I went to Uni as a mature age student, studied Engineering and now work as a project manager and really enjoy it.

I am an ex tradie and always have at least one project that I am working on in my shed during spare time. The latest project I'm working on is building a house for myself on the coast. I love the coast and will probably end up retiring there.

I like outdoor things such as camping, boating, fishing, motorbike riding, and exploring new places.

I have traveled to Europe a few years ago and would like to travel again one day. I think travelling with someone special would be nice.

I would like to hear from nice ladies that are adventurous, fun, like the country and outdoors, have a good sense of humor, and would like to have a family one day.

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Belconnen, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone that has similar values and thinks the same way. I believe this can't really be judged by reading a profile so I am keen to meet people for an informal coffee or drink so we can chat. If we are not compatible, we both haven't lost much but had potential to gain lots.

My interests

Music
80s & 90s music, Jimmy Barnes, Metallica, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Rod Stewart, Bryan Adams, Beetles, B52s, Belinda Carlisle, Aussie Crawl, Oasis, Mix 106.3
Reading
I like reading technical articles about how things work, how to build things etc. I enjoy surfing the net and reading forums about anything that interests me at the time. Asking google saves me every time!
Movies & TV
I don't watch much TV. I like any comedy type movies such as liar liar, dumb and dumber, coming to America just to name a few. Oh and love the Simpsons
Sport
I enjoy cycling around the lake and mountain biking. I used to play Soccer as a kid, don't really watch much sport.
Other Interests
Outdoor activities such as camping and fishing, building things in my man cave, doing house improvements, gardening, the countryside, seeing new places