skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

aerial81a

37, Male, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

searching for the someone special ! :)

About me - description

I would consider my self as a down to earth, gallant & genuine person ,whose easy to talk to and approach. I wear my heart on my sleeve! I have a great sense of humor , very openminded and non - judgemental.Soft spoken and very friendly. Hardworking and ambitious. Very honest, kind hearted , a good listener, loyal, and empathetic. I see the best in everyone. Iam like an open book.

I love: travelling: exploring new cultures and countries , trying new foods and eating/dining out at new and different places, watching movies,DVDS, beach in summer, snorkelling in summer sometimes or occasionally , hanging out with family and friends, meditating,going out for road trips and site seeing, bushwalking or trail walks at nice and serene places, & exercising to keep fit. I love to explore nature and the outdoors , especially serene and tranquil places.Reading stuff on: science , history ,conspiracy theories, paranormal stuff :Aliens and Ufos. Iam also a bit of a homebody and like to do low key and introverted stuff sometimes.

At a glance

his details

  • 37 years old
  • Male
  • MacArthur / Camden, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • New Age
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 33 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Middle Eastern, Maori, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Aboriginal / TSI, Other background, Asian, White / Caucasian, Other Islander
  • Have no children
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone whose: very kind,genuine and compassionate , easy to talk to and approach. Doesn't take life to serious ie likes to have a laugh and joke every now and then. Someone whose open minded ,hardworking and ambitious and loves to travel.Someone i can share my life experiences with and vice versa.

My interests

Music
a wide variety of stuff Iam not so fussy . Retro and modern stuff etc..
Reading
Conspiracy theories, books on meditation/spirituality etc ,History, science, fiction & non fiction, books on UFOs and aliens, comics, travel biographies, anything really i dont mind not to fussy.
Movies & TV
a wide variety again im not so fussy so : comedy, action,thriller, horror ,romance, drama etc
Sport
a wide variety: tennis, soccer, basketball etc but mainly the cricket, i dont play any sports any more though I mainly like to exercise to keep fit.
Other Interests
travelling,trying new foods and eating/dining out at new and different places,watching movies,hanging out with family and friends,going for road trips and site seeing, bushwalking,exercising to keep fit.Snorkelling in summer ,beach, I will like to try jet sking one day and more of quad biking