skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

aidamarie

66, Female, Divorced, Far North Queensland, QLD

Last online:
20 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Nothing happen till you try

Description

I am a person of integrity, honesty, relliable and educated. Like exercise enjoy dancing, movies, talking the usual things that makes a relationship healthy. I am independent well kept educated and enjoy what life has to offer. Carries a good conversation good listener with his own opinion. Enjoy the fine things in life nice clothes, travel walk with someone special. I am compationate yet sensitive I love life and hope you do too. have a good sense of humor, easy going, communicates well all around good person an honest approach is the best avenue to a healthy relationship tell it like it is and go from there with tackfullness there no sense in hurting someone. be upfront and enjoy what there is to come.

At a glance

her details

  • 66 years old
  • Female
  • Far North Queensland, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Filipino
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 1 child from 23 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Other job role
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • 5'6/167 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone who is honest, reliable passionate, generous or I just leave it here and see if the sparks fly.