skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


48, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
19 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Peace and positive nature


Life is about helping,happiness , peace and connection with people.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 48 years old 50 - 53 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Virgo
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Some college, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional Executive, Technical, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Business Owner
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

You are someone who is financially, emotionally , physically and mentally fit & independent.

My interests

Soothing and relaxing music
Latest development and events
Movies & TV
King Kong, The Mentalist, Law and Order,60 minutes, News and Events
Swimming and gym
Other Interests
Reading, Spiritual knowledge

Contact airlieling

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me