skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


30, Male, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
13 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Everything is black and white... well most things anyway....

About me - description

Average bloke who's a bit old school with a sometimes a dry sense of humour. Due to my work I've done a full lap around Australia and have now ended up in Perth a couple years ago.

I love explore new places and I'm very lucky that my work allows me to do that, but my work schedule and occasional commitments at the odd hour makes it difficult to meet new people at times.

Enjoy the occasional drink beer or wine, food, nature, playing tennis, and sometimes a bit of mindless browsing online. Currently trying to learn 2 languages and have just achieved a pilot's license after a year of hard work!

Done a fair bit of traveling around Europe and Asia but would definitely like to do more. At the same time life is so short and it seems impossible to do everything you want to do in one life-time.

At a glance

his details

  • 30 years old
  • Male
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 21 - 32 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking

What I'm looking for

Let's not be so picky early on!

My interests

Music from the 70s to 90s mostly. I am very passionate about music but I almost never get the chance to talk about music with people I'm around.
Movies & TV
A real classic like the Shawshank Redemption, or a comedy for a quick and thoughtless laugh (Meet the Parents for example). Love Family Guy, and if The Big Bang Theory is showing when I turn on the TV, I don't bother flicking through channels.
Enjoy watching most sports. Follow tennis closely.
Other Interests
A lot of things, but at the moment none I pursue seriously.