skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

alicat24

50, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
11 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Positive, caring and very honest. Love the ocean and the great outdoors.

About me - description

Adventurous, Kind and Caring.
Will try anything once, bit of a daredevil.
Into most outdoor activities and am up for my next great adventure.
I work in education industry as a food technician.
Enjoy gardening, cooking, camping (not had the chance for a while), holidays, cycling, walking.
There is a whole lot more to me than meets the eye.

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 10 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Well this is tricky! Someone who is honest, caring and also fun to be around. Has similar interests to me but will also take on others. Outdoors activities is a must.

My interests

Music
Wide range from Powder Finger, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Cold Chisel / Jimmy Barnes, The Cure, AC-DC, Van Morrison and much much more. Will listen to all kinds of live music. Jefferson Airplane, The Black Keys. The list goes on...
Reading
Mainly news and Food books. Blogs and posts. Wild life and anything about animals.
Movies & TV
Dont really have time for TV but mainly watch news and documentries. Love wild life and nature.
Sport
Dockers, Cricket-One dayer or 20/20 matches.
Other Interests
Gardening, Boating (anything water), Glamping Lol, Walking, Gym, Cycling, BBQ, Cooking, Fishing and will give anything a go.