skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

amari1978

39, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Free 30 day trial :)

Description

Ready to settle down, on RSVP searching for love and hopefully meet my life partner, best friend and travel companion.

So, a little more about me, I have strong family values, a successful professional, ambitious, educated, outgoing, respectful, honest, an eternal optimist, sweet natured, thoughtful, romantic, passionate, very humorous, full of fun ideas, creative, have an adventurous streak and can be spontaneous.
I have a good work life balance so do enjoy walking my dogs, dancing classes, cycling, gym, swimming, yoga, rock climbing, outdoor adventure since I love nature and the ocean. For relaxation and fun I like travelling overseas, day trips, social outings with friends, professional network events, reading, music, movies, arts, festivals, investing/renovations, cooking, exploring new restaurants and smallbars.
If you are searching for someone to share your passions and interests, and connect with on a deeper level - send me a message so we can get to know each other better, talk and meet over a memorable first date :)

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree

What I'm looking for

A gentleman with similar values, life goals, family-oriented and interests. You are looking for your best friend, forever relationship and travel partner. Let's talk, get to know each other better and meet up to see if we have mutual connection, chemistry and attraction.

My interests

Music
Love all music except country, heavy metal and techno. Can play the keyboard, piano (bit rusty so please don't ask to play duets!)
Reading
Currently work related. Happy to receive recommendations for a riveting reading
Movies & TV
Comedy, adventure, sc-fi, romance, foreign movies. Documentaries related to nature, health, history or science , news, sports, music videos.
Sport
Enjoy watching world games, athletics, swimming, tennis, winter sports.
Other Interests
Have the travel bug so always looking for my next getaway.