skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

amireallydoingth1s

59, Female, Widowed, Adelaide Hills, SA

Last online:
07 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Will you come for a walk with me down to the waterfall?

Description

I love walking and know some great trails around the hills. Even walking in the rain can be fun when there's an cozy fire to snuggle up next to with a good bottle of wine afterwards.. Alternatively how about a drive out to catch some great scenery and the odd cellar door or just coffee and cake. Why not stay somewhere overnight just for a relaxing break?I have done a fair amount of travelling and lived in the UK, American and of course Adelaide. Life is an adventure better shared with someone special.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide Hills, SA
  • Widowed
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Grey
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 27 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Star sign - Libra, Sagittarius, Aries, Pisces, Taurus, Scorpio, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Aquarius, Virgo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Very Social, Social
  • Eye colour - Other, Black, Brown, Hazel, Grey, Blue, Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, White, Blonde, Red, Light Brown, Black, Auburn, Bald, Grey
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Healthcare / Medical, Education / Science, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, IT / Telecoms, Construction, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Sales / Marketing, Property / Real Estate, Accounting, Unemployed, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Customer Service / Call Centres, Agricultural, Defence / Emergency Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Student, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, HR/Employment / Training, Retired, Advertising / PR / Media, Financial Services, Administration, Trades / Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Government employee, Mining, Consulting, Legal
  • Customer Service Role, Professional, Technical, Management, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Business Owner, Tradesperson
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is compassionate and caring. Loves to laugh and enjoy the good things life has to offer. Someone who is not afraid to hold hands and enjoys cuddles - who doesn't?

My interests

Music
Just about anything from cringe worthy pop to classical
Reading
How would I get to sleep at night if I didn't read? .
Movies & TV
Best Film - Green Mile and Love Actually (it's a Christmas tradition in our house!). Shawshank Redemption
Sport
Can watch just about anything but love Soccer - EPL and F1. Take part in the occasional Rogaine
Other Interests
Love to walk especially if there's good coffee to be had along the way. Do the occasional rogaine but only the short ones. Travelling is high on my priority list too, both within Australia and overseas. Just returned from Canada and Alaska - Amazing!