skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

angelique65

52, Female, Widowed, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
23 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hello!!!! Isn't this interesting!!!

Description

I am a naturally happy person.I enjoy life and having fun.I hate conflict and I avoid it except when necessary.I have to be honest.I am not seeking a full on move in type of relationship.Is this possible? I wonder?.I am busy with work.However I need physical intimacy and some one to travel with.I would love to get a text now and again to see how your week is going.I would only concentrate on you.Of course :) I only date one person.Then I guess we see what happens :)

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Widowed
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Anglican
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

I'm not asking for a lot,I hope.I would love some one who is easy going and pleasant.have a great sense of humour.like animals and be kind.also understand that my job keeps me busy and doesn't allow a lot of free time.i am a home body but love travelling.:)

My interests

Music
Just about anything!
Reading
Love to read, but time is the issue!
Movies & TV
Have to admit,I love zombies!!!
Other Interests
I like being dragged by my dog along the beach! Well I don't like the dragging bit!