skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

annesky22

46, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am what I am. You just need to take it or leave it.

About me - description

I am a great person to be with as what my friends say. I wanted to travel but no one to travel with. I am into adventure but can be laidback sometimes. A walk along the beach and have a glass of wine watching the sunset would be a breeze. I am an organized responsible person. I really take care the person I love. I am an Asian with a twist!!

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Filipino
  • Asian
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km of Vermont 3133
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Trustworthy and honest. Mature and kind with a great sense of humor

My interests

Music
Pop ballad, sentimental, 1990's
Reading
Love reading romance, used to have a collection of sydney sheldons novels.
Movies & TV
Love to watch movies. Drama, documentary, national geography, comedy, crimes and investigation, chick flick, history, lifestyle almost everything
Sport
Varsity player volleyball in college, love to watch tennis. Good at badminton.