skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

annie132

64, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
16 Aug '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

To thine own self be true........

Description

Capable, caring and cute. Happy and positive disposition. Life is busy and I place great value on family and friends. While I don't have children, I have other relationships that are just as significant.
In my early career I could be found in a stockbroker's office, nowadays still connected to finance but working in the community, a very rewarding leap!
Love to get my hands into the soil and great exercise at the same time.
Travelling seems to broaden one's horizons, recent times have found me studying Plato in Delphi and afterwards exploring sacred sites in the Peloponnese. Seems like these ancient civilisations hold a long forgotten knowledge - one comes back with a slightly altered lens.
Passionate about cooking, it's fun, nourishing and nurturing.
Some of what enriches my life: - Passionate and robust conversations, meaningful connections, great food, exercising the body and mind, expanding my awareness of the world around me and the important issues, lively discussions in my philosophy class,
laughing, making a difference in other's lives, just going that bit deeper in warrior 2 pose and many more...........this life is full of wonder.

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 68 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Attached/Other, Separated, Single, Divorced
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Senior Management, Management, Business Owner, Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

If this is a wish list, i'd like him to be a man who:- is curious about life and his place in it, has a strong sense of self, knows how to cherish a woman, values family and friends, willing to explore and taste new experiences & destinations. Is cultured and articulate. Values & seeks truth.

My interests

Music
Leonard Cohen, Diana Krall, Chet Baker, Katie Melua, Il Divo, Divaria, Jimmy Durante, Sanscrit Prayers............. Some of the greats from the 70s & 80s.
Reading
Newspapers, Finance Journals, Non Fiction, Fiction, Autobiographies. Ouspensky, Gurdjieff, Eckhart Tolle. Lily Brett, Kate Atkinson, Anna Funder, Currently reading Plotinus.
Movies & TV
Documentaries & True stories. I love the movie going experience, so long as it's not violent, overly bleak/depressing, horror, otherwise happy to go. Great cinemas around and restaurants nearby. Not much TV. SBS (foreign films) or ABC & maybe the odd program not willing to admit to.
Sport
Walking, Yoga, Gym, Bike riding. Recently returned from fabulous walking in the Cinque Terre.
Other Interests
Philosophy, Metaphysics, Epigenetics, Experiencing the fun of synchronicity and where it leads. Art Galleries, Concerts and live music. Gardening and having fun! Keeping fit and healthy. Cooking and Baking.