skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


60, Female, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
18 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Life is too short! So much I still want to do, feel like I am only getting started, time is quickly running out. Looking for that special someone to share life

About me - description

I am an open friendly and approachable person looking for my soul mate or that special someone to share the rest of my life with. I have finally reached a point in my life where I like who I am have some idea of what I want, although I am flexible, the aim being to share equitably and enjoy life's pleasures with someone else with similar goals for this stage of life. Also want to enjoy my life with someone else who has good self worth and knows how to enjoy life on all levels. Although I don't consider myself a spiritual person, there is a deep and meaningful side to me that understands the universe is there to guide and support me. I love my dancing and would ideally like to meet someone who also enjoys. I love going to the beach, camping, road trips, bush walking and sailing, travelling overseas and around Aus. I dream of enjoying sailing with someone else who is more skilled at this than me. Above all I want to connect with someone who enjoys similar interests, takes good care of themselves, respects others, likes being social, and communicates their own needs well. I like to think that I am a respectful, thoughtful and considerate person who enjoys giving more than receiving and hopes to find someone else who is similar, compassionate and supportive as I would be of them. If I sound like someone you would like to get to know I would like to hear from you. I am a genuine, down to earth person, with a positive outlook on life, doing my utmost to enjoy life while looking to improve on that by sharing it with someone.

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 30 to 31 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 63 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

To meet someone to connect with and continue on my life's journey, someone who is prepared to share the rest of my life with me, grow to be the best selves and couple that we can be. To share similar interests and a zest for life, whilst taking care of our health, and enjoying adventures together.

My interests

Most genres, but mainly dance music. I particularly like the top hits of today or blasts from the past, particularly from the 60's through to the 80's and 90's.
I only read non-fiction when I get time. Usually to research something I am interested in. My interests are many and varied.
Movies & TV
I don't watch TV usually too busy outdoors. If a movie comes highly recommended I like to find the time to watch it. I enjoy most Meryl Streep movies.
I am not a spectator. I participated more so when I was younger. I enjoy the competition of sailing now.
Other Interests
I enjoy dancing a lot and it is my best form of exercise. I like modern jive, and rock n roll, I have done ballroom and am willing to learn new styles of dance particularly latin. I yearn to travel, to walk the Camino De Santiago trail, Europe is in my travel plans, I dream of Sailing!