skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

antibarbie

49, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
23 Jun '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

gentle, creative, energetic...

Description

I appreciate simple pleasures such as friendships full of laughter & good conversation. Getting my hands grubby in the garden, making marmalade, and a good soup. Playing with my son and keeping him occupied with anything under the sun aside from an iPad is a priority.

I'd rather be camped out in nature, walking, cycling, skiing, painting or singing (in a group - safety in numbers) than a tourist in a big city. Having said that, have buddy-will travel.

I'm independent but generous with my time and energy. Gentle by nature and nurture.
I enjoy my career and have a great work/life balance.
Bit of a black sheep - can knit a colourful jumper.

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Business Owner
  • Other Christian
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
  • Agnostic, Other Christian, Anglican, Other religion, Catholic
  • Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone with a sparkle in his eye for life itself. A man who cant stop smiling in my company and visa versa. Free thinker, open minded and compassionate. Reciprocity. Expressive. Someone who lives in the present.

My interests

Music
anything with rhythm and melody. enjoy playing piano, singing. music I grew up with..Kate Bush, Bowie, Queen World Music, Woodford, Womad, Mara, Aussie Hip Hop Jeff Buckley Birds in the morning, kids giggling
Reading
mostly biographies Nancy Wake Steve Biko Spike Milligan Peter Sellers currently reading Pilgrim at Tinker Creek
Movies & TV
SBS art house kids flicks at the drive in (on mattress in back of car)
Sport
sorry but can't bear to watch it I climb hills, ski, cycle, walk, mow the lawn, and catch my 35kg son when he takes a running jump at me
Other Interests
I value honesty, kindness, patience (with waiters in restaurants and figuring out how to work a new techno gadgets) Seeking lighthearted, playful companion with depth of character.